Player Registration Form

Please call Sumeru Bahuguna on +91-9880836762 for any assistance. 

Download League Terms & Conditions

Schedule: Qualifying League Rounds 
Weekend 1:
Sunday, 3rd Dec
Weekend 2:
Sunday, 10th Dec
Weekend 3:
Sunday, 17th Dec
Team 1 vs. Team 2Team 1 vs. Team 8Team 2 vs. Team 4
Team 3 vs. Team 4Team 4 vs. Team 7Team 1 vs. Team 5
Team 5 vs. Team 6Team 3 vs. Team 6Team 3 vs. Team 7
Team 7 vs. Team 8Team 2 vs. Team 5Team 6 vs. Team 8

Grand Finale: Sunday, 24th Dec Morning (Christmas Eve)

Championship Match: Team Alternate Shot Strokeplay for the top 5 Teams

League Stages: Each Team of players earn 1 point for a win, 0.5 points for a tie, and 0 points for a loss in each match.

Championship Match: Strokeplay. Alternate Tee shots from each player.

The Dehradun Golf League is a new dynamic movement with a twofold mission: to enhance the presence of golf in the scenic expanse of Uttarakhand starting with the inaugural edition in Dehradun this December and to foster a sense of unity among golfers from diverse backgrounds.

This inter-team tournament involves ten teams, each playing three matches across three Sundays in a round-robin match play format, with 4 four-ball matches in each encounter.

The top five teams after Round 3 progress to the final round, where they field all 10 players for an alternate shot stroke- foursome tournament. The winning team is determined by the aggregate scores of the best 9 players.

This league is a call to promote golf and nurture inclusivity across the enchanting landscapes of Uttarakhand. It extends a warm invitation to every golfer to be a part of this grand endeavour.